V2EX = way to explore
V2EX 是一个关于分享和探索的地方
现在注册
已注册用户请  登录
wchluxi
V2EX  ›  iCloud

取消个人 iCloud 方案加入家庭组 iCloud 方案数据会丢失吗?

  •  
  •   wchluxi · 48 天前 · 1115 次点击
    这是一个创建于 48 天前的主题,其中的信息可能已经有所发展或是发生改变。
    5 条回复    2021-10-12 12:37:37 +08:00
    meisen
        1
    meisen   48 天前 via iPhone
    不会
    Pazakui1259
        2
    Pazakui1259   48 天前   ❤️ 1
    取消 iCloud 订阅以后数据不会丢失,但所有新数据无法保存到 iCloud 中,直到 iCloud 占用空间降到免费的 5G 以后才能继续更新。

    我记得,我以前加入家庭组不需要取消个人 iCloud 也能直接加入家庭组 iCloud,而且个人 iCloud 会按使用时间来给你向原付款渠道退款。
    tomari
        3
    tomari   48 天前 via iPhone
    不会
    dingwen07
        4
    dingwen07   48 天前 via iPhone
    一段时间内不会被删除的
    应该是直接加入家庭组就可以了,个人方案会自动取消。
    dingwen07
        5
    dingwen07   48 天前 via iPhone
    https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT208147#Joinfamilystorage

    > If a family member is already paying for their own iCloud+ plan, they can choose to switch to your plan or keep their own and still remain part of the family. When they switch to the shared family plan, they get a refund for the remainder of their personal plan. They can't keep their current plan and use the shared family plan at the same time.
    关于   ·   帮助文档   ·   API   ·   FAQ   ·   我们的愿景   ·   广告投放   ·   感谢   ·   实用小工具   ·   2769 人在线   最高记录 5497   ·     Select Language
    创意工作者们的社区
    World is powered by solitude
    VERSION: 3.9.8.5 · 17ms · UTC 12:02 · PVG 20:02 · LAX 04:02 · JFK 07:02
    ♥ Do have faith in what you're doing.